Turnaround Management Association - Southern Africa

News from the forum for turnaround and corporate renewal professionals - established for purposes of information exchange, knowledge capturing, networking, education and raising the standards of turnaround in Southern Africa.

Friday, May 06, 2005

TMA office bearers elected


Turnaround Management Association


Office-bearers elected at Board meeting 6 May 2005:

  • Robin Taggart (non-Executive Chairman)
  • Jan van der Walt (Chief Executive Officer)
  • Ken Chitando (Treasurer)
  • Patrick von Spreckelsen (Secretary)
  • Colin Batchelor (Director: Membership)
  • Milton Kahari (Director: Programmes)

Good luck with your efforts in steering the Turnaround Management Association - Southern Africa!


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home